WoW Crew
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forming serious hardcore 10 men guild on Zenedar. Read all!

Go down

Forming serious hardcore 10 men guild on Zenedar. Read all! Empty Forming serious hardcore 10 men guild on Zenedar. Read all!

Post  Admin Mon May 17, 2010 10:51 am

Greetings World of Warcraft players!

I am Safyra from Zenedar-EU realm. I started playing again in global after sometime with a freshly character. I love PvE, especially doing that with a "mine" team, I am 110% dedicated guild player, so I decided to try to make a hardcore PRO 10 man guild on Zenedar - EU, formed by players with same thoughts like mines. I know that task wont be easy, but I'll give it a try to create strong 10 people familly for very FUN playing this game. That is what this game about, issint it? : ) So here is my idea..

Main Idea and goals for such a guild.

The guild will consists of 10 exeptional players. Each represents diffrent class. So we will have 10 diffrent classes. Every player must be able to play every spec, the class could give. For example I am a Shaman, I will be playing as a Resto(healer), Enh(melee DPS) or Ele(Ranged DPS). It would depend on our raid situation and setup needed to deal with it. That would give us all possible setups for encounters.

Due to coming big cataclysm changes for 10 man raiding and guild system, we will try to go step by step with leading 10 man brackets guilds in the world. So this leads for a strong motivation and dedication required for such an idea.

A ten diffrent persons will be involved in good relations, to form a very strong guild atmosphere, which provide us to seek our goals. We will help each other strongly, so every player must be dedicated to guild, not to archiev self-goals.

Information and recruitment

*The guild will be on a Horde side.
*It will form on Zenedar - EU ( a good server with a good progression for PvE)